Legacy School of Ownership

Directorio

Gonzalo Gómez

gonzalo.gomez@lso.school

Professor of Corporate Governance, Family Business, Business Ethics and Entrepreneurship for Owners.

Jose Betancourt,

jose.betancourt@lso.school

Professor of Corporate Governance and Family Business.

Fabio Alvarado,

fabio.alvarado@lso.school

Professor of Finance and Control for Owners.

Marta Olga Arango, MBA.

marta.arango@lso.school

Professor of Conscious Leadership.

Luis Felipe Salom, MBA.

felipe.salom@lso.school

Professor of Entrepreneurship for Owners.

María Cecilia Otoya

maria.otoya@lso.school

Professor of Corporate Governance and Family Business.

Rafael Osorio, Abg. MBA.

rafael.osorio@lso.school

Professor of Legal Aspects and Taxes.

Francisco Pamplona, Abg.

francisco.pamplona@lso.school

Professor of Legal Aspects and Taxes.

Juan David Velasco, Abg.

juan.velasco@lso.school

Professor of Legal Aspects and Taxes.

Salvador Uriegas, Lic.

salvador.uriegas@lso.school

Professor of Business Ethics for Owners.

Amalia de La Cerda, MBA.

amalia.delacerda@lso.school

Professor of Corporate Social Responsibility.

Lorena Collado, MBA.

lorena.collado@lso.school

Professor of Corporate Social Responsibility.

Fernanda García, MBA.

fernanda.garcia@lso.school

Professor of Legacy Leadership Path.

Piedad Umaña, MC.

piedad.umana@lso.school

Professor of Legacy Leadership Path.